Local party officers are elected every year at the AGM. The latest AGM was held on the 17th July and the elected officers are listed below. You can get in touch with the team via the general email address on the contact page.

  • Vice-ChairSandra Keen and Mary Russell (job share)
  • Vice-Chair MembershipNeda Radulovic-Viswanatha and Rowan Woodward (job share)
  • SecretaryChris Priest
  • TreasurerTom Absolon
  • Women’s OfficerSally Richardson and Alexandra Ruffer (job share)
  • Policy and Political Education OfficerAlec Lever
  • BAME OfficerSachin Patel
  • Youth and Student OfficerEdward Jones
  • Communications and Social Media OfficerAndy Alderslade and Srikanth Viswanatha (job share)
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer (TULO)Fiona O’Farrell
  • Campaigns OfficerRyan Coley
  • Fundraising OfficerDeborah Genders and Marion White (job share)
  • Premises OfficerDavid Graystone
  • Campaigns Club OrganiserTom Absolon

Elected on 18th of September 2019

  • Disability Co-ordinator –  Sandra Keen and Mary Russell (job share)
  • IT Officer – Srikanth Viswanatha
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search