Welcome to Richmond Park Constituency Labour Party.

Richmond Park Constituency stretches from Barnes in the north to Kingston upon Thames in the south and comprises the following council wards:

Barnes; East Sheen; Ham, Petersham and Richmond Riverside; Kew; Mortlake and Barnes Common; North Richmond; South Richmond – in London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

Canbury; Coombe Hill; Coombe Vale; Tudor – in Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames.

Our all members meetings take place on the third Wednesday of the month, please contact the secretary for further information.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search