Labour: For the many not the few.
Labour: For the many not the few.

Local party officers are elected every year at the AGM. The latest AGM was held on the 17th of July 2019 and the elected officers are listed below. You can get in touch with the team via the general email address on the contact page.

  • Vice-Chair – Sandra Keen and Mary Russell (job share)
  • Vice-Chair Membership – Rowan Woodward
  • Secretary – Chris Priest
  • Treasurer – Tom Absolon
  • Women’s Officer – Sally Richardson and Alexandra Ruffer (job share)
  • Policy and Political Education Officer – Alec Lever
  • BAME Officer – Sachin Patel
  • Communications and Social Media Officer – Andy Alderslade and Srikanth Viswanatha (job share)
  • Trade Union Liaison Officer (TULO) – Fiona O’Farrell
  • Campaigns Officer – Ryan Coley
  • Fundraising Officer – Deborah Genders and Marion White (job share)
  • Premises Officer – David Graystone
  • Campaigns Club Organiser – Tom Absolon

Elected on 18th of September 2019

  • Disability Co-ordinator –  Sandra Keen and Mary Russell (job share)
  • IT Officer – Srikanth Viswanatha
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search